Chief & Council

Placeholder

Micheal P. Sack

Chief


The chief of the Sipekne’katik band since 2016.


chiefsack@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 890 8236

 


Gerry Augustine

Council Member


Gerry  Has been part of the Council since 2016.


Jerryaugustine@sipeknekatik.ca
+1902 890 3756

Thomas J. Howe

Council Member


Thomas has been part of the Council since 2012.


thowe@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 805 0146

 

Keith Julian

Council Member


Keith has been part of the Council since 2012.


kjulian@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 805 0145

 


Colleen Knockwood

Council Member


Colleen has been part of the Council since 2012 .


cknockwood@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 751 0307

 


Doreen Knockwood

Council Member


Doreen has been part of the Council since 2012.


dknockwood@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 750 0721

 

Glen Knockwood

Council Member


Glen has been part of the Council since 2014.


gknockwood@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 805 1021

 


Derrick Nevin

Council Member


Derrick Nevin has been part of the Council since 2016.


derricknevin@sipeknekatik.ca
 +902 956 0122

 


Alexander McDonald

Council Member


Alexander has been part of the Council since 2012.


amcdonald@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 805 0151

 

Timothy Nevin

Council Member


Timothy has been part of the Council since 2014.


timothynevin@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 805 9992

 


Earl Sack

Council Member


Earl has been part of the Council since 2012.


esack@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 758 5332

 


Virginia Peter-Paul

Council Member


Virgina has been part of the Council since 2016.


vpeterpaul@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 8050156

 

Mary Ellen Syliboy

Council Member


Mary Ellen has been part of the Council since 2014.


msyliboy@sipeknekatik.ca
 +1 902 805 9232