Department Directory

Sandra Julian, Front Desk Receptionist
Front Desk: +1 902 758 2049
Front Desk Fax: +1 902 758 2017
Email: sjulian@sipeknekatik.ca

General Email: info@sipeknekatik.ca

Sipekne’katik Chief Rufus Copage
Office: 902.758.2049 ext.222
Cell: 902.805.0141
Email: chiefcopage@sipeknekatik.ca

Deborah Maloney, Assistant to the Chief
Office: 902.758.2049 ext.223
Email: dmaloney@sipeknekatik.ca

Nathan Sack, Director of Operations
Office: 902.758.2049 ext.224
Cell: 902.805.0152
Email: nsack@sipeknekatik.ca

Deborah Paul, Transcriber
Office: 902.758.2049
Email: dpaul@sipeknekatik.ca

Patsy Michael, Aboriginal Head Start Program Coordinator
Office: 902.758.2049
Email: pmichael@sipeknekatik.ca
Jenny Howe, After School Program Coordinator
Office: 902.236.1084
Email: jhowe@sipeknekatik.ca
Patricia Bernard, Band Membership Clerk
Office: 902.758.2049 ext.242
Email: pbernard@sipeknekatik.ca
Jason McDonald, Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Office: 902.758.2049
Email: jmcdonald@sipeknekatik.ca
Jennifer Sack, Daycare Manager
Office: 902.236.3036
Email: jennifersack@sipeknekatik.ca
David Nevin, Economic Development Officer
Office: 902.758.2049
Email: dnevin@sipeknekatik.ca
Velvet Paul, Director of Education
Office: 902.236.3024
Cell: 902.751.1287
Email: vpaul@sipeknekatik.ca

Sarah Doucet, Principal of L`nu Spiuk Kina`Muokuom
Office: 902.758.3043
Email: sdoucet@sipeknekatik.ca

Desiree Grantmyre, Acting Employment and Training Coordinator 
Office: 902.758.3372
Email: dgrantmyre@sipeknekatik.ca
Matthew Horton, Executive Finance Officer
Office: 902.758.2049
Email: mhorton@sipeknekatik.ca

Richard Sack, Director of Finance
Office: 902.758.2049 ext.226
Email: rsack@sipeknekatik.ca

Brandon Maloney, Fisheries Manager
Office: 902.758.2049
Email: bmaloney@sipeknekatik.ca
Lorrie Syliboy, Gaming Commissions Representative/Gaming Manager
Office: 902.758.1649
Cell: 902.750.0419
Email: lsyliboy@sipeknekatik.ca

Owen Marr, Manager of Sipekne’katik Entertainment
Office: 902.835.4489
Email: omarr@sipeknekatik.ca

Gar Bar hours: 7 AM to 9 PM Daily
Regular and Diesel fuel
Tobacco products

Peter Adema, Gas Bar Manager
Office: 902.758.4236
Email: padema@sipeknekatik.ca

Heather Knockwood, Human Resources Manager
Office: 902.758.2049 ext.235
Email: hknockwood@sipeknekatik.ca
Loraine Etter, Director of Health

Office: 902.758.2063
Cell: 902.805-9990
Email: letter@sipeknekatik.ca

Michael Paul, Housing Manager
Office: 902.236.3025
Cell: 902.805.0155
Email: mpaul@sipeknekatik.ca
Stephen Knockwood, Director of Operations and Maintenance
Office: 902.758.3341
Cell: 902.751.0169
Email: sknockwood@sipeknekatik.ca

Rhonda Knockwood, Assistant Director of Operations and Maintenance
Office: 902.758.3341
Email: rknockwood@sipeknekatik.ca

Kevin Copage, Security Manager
Office: 902.758.2049
Cell: 902.805.0235
Email: kcopage@sipeknekatik.ca
Elizabeth Michael, Director of Social Development
Office: 902.758.2049 ext.236
Email: emichael@sipeknekatik.ca or jknockwood@sipeknekatik.ca
Joan Paul, Community and Youth Recreation Coordinator
Office: 902.236.3020
Email: joanpaul@sipeknekatik.ca
Wayne Howe, Tobacco Store Manager
Office: 902.758.2049 ext.241
Email: whowe@sipeknekatik.ca