Security

Security

Security Manager

Phone: +1 902 805 0235
Email:
kcopage@sipeknekatik.ca

About,


Sipekne’katik Security is a band owned service that provides Security for all Band owned public buildings. We are staffed by band members for the sole purpose of protecting our property from theft and Vandalism. We also provide Security at our Band owned Gaming Rooms. We have approximately 20 members that provide these services. We are active day and night in various locations. If you need assistance or witness vandalism please don’t hesitate to call my work number listed above!

Staff


David Balfour,
Email: dbalfour@sipeknekatik.ca

Carson Brooks,
Email: cbrooks@sipeknekatik.ca

Desmond Brooks,
Email: dbrooks@sipeknekatik.ca

Luke Gehue,
Email: lgehue@sipeknekatik.ca

Peter T. Julian,
Email: pjulian@sipeknekatik.ca

Arvin Knockwood,
Email:
aknockwood@sipeknekatik.ca

David McDonald,
Email: dmcdonald@sipeknekatik.ca

Joshua McDonald,
Email: joshuamcdonald@sipeknekatik.ca

Robert Paul,
Email: rpaul@sipeknekatik.ca

Andrew Syliboy,
Email: asyliboy@sipeknekatik.ca

Lloyd Toney,
Email: ltoney@sipeknekatik.ca